skip navigation
Home About Us WOMEN4WOMEN Events History Honors Resources Visit Middleton

2022 Track Season

DePere High School

De Pere HS is seeking applicants for Head Track Coach. If interested, please email a letter of interest and resume to:

Jeff Byczek, DP Athletics Director, jbyczek@depere.k12.wi.us, 920.983.9174 x 4012.

Divine Savior Holy Angels

Divine Savior Holy Angels is looking for conidates to fill a Track and Field Jumps coach position as well as an assistant sprints coach. Interested canidates can contact Jack Lo Presti at jvl9481@mac.com or 414-418-9286.

Edgewood College

Edgewood College is looking for a Grduate Assistant for Track / Cross Country. More information including how to apply can be found HERE

Kettle Moraine

Kettle Moraine High School is looking for a boys sprints and a boys hurdles coach. If interested, please email a letter of interest and resume to:  Head Coach Kevin Yarbrough at yarbroughk@kmsd.edu 

Kewaskum High School

Kewauskum High School is looking for a track coach that specializes in the jumps.  It is for Horizontal and Vertical Jumps (TJ, HJ, and LJ), but we can be flexible with the Horizontal portion of it if needed (Needs to have experience with HJ). It is posted on We Can, but inquires can be sent to our AD Jerediah Halopka at jhalopka@kewaskumschools.org or myself Eugene Peterson at epeterson@kewaskumschools.org

New Berlin Eisenhower

We are looking for assistant coaches with any level of coaching and/or competition experience to join the program.  Horizontal jumps, sprints, and pole vault are areas of need for us but all coaches with a passion for track and field should reach out!  Contact Head Coach Billy Simon (billymsimon@gmail.com) or Athletic Director Kevin Fitzgerald (Kevin.Fitzgerald@nbexcellence.org)  for more information.

Portage (Wayne Bartels Middle School)

We are looking for three middle school coaches with any level of coaching and/or competition experience to join the program. Contact HIgh School Head Coach Kari Krakow (krakowk@portage.k12.wi.us) or Athletic Director Ed Carlson (carlsone@portage.k12.wi.us)  for more information.

 If you have a coaching vacancy that you would like posted please email Kari Krakow, WISTCA Secretary.