skip navigation
Home About Us WOMEN4WOMEN Events History Honors Resources Visit Middleton

2021 Teams in Need of Meets

School B/G/Both Contact Name Phone/e-mail Date
Auburndale High School Both John Karl jkarl@aubschools.com 5/14 & 5/28
Edgewood High School Both Jeff Gifford jmgifford43@yahoo.com 4/30 or 5/1, May 21 or 22, May 28 or 29
Green Bay Preble Both Nick Marcelle 920-366-3101/ncmarcelle@gbaps.org 5/27, 5/28 OR 5/29
Wilmot Union High School Both Marc Busko 262-862-2351 x243/buskom@wilmoths.k12.wi.us 4/27, 5/4 & 5/14
Kaukauna High School Both Gatlin Bibow bibowg@kaukaunasd.org OR 920-253-5661 5/6 or 5/7 AND 5/13 or 5/14
Catholic Memorial Both Matt Bergan bergan@catholicmemorial.net week of April 27th - May 1st
Milwaukee Rufus King Both Jermy Nichols nicholjp@milwaukee.k12.wi.us Dates in May or June

2021 Meets in Need of Teams

Host School Meet Type B/G/Both Contact Name Phone/e-mail Date
Kaukauna High School Invite or Tri Both Gatlin Bibow 920-253-5661 OR bibowg@kaukaunasd.org 5/6 or 5/7 AND 5/13 or 5/14

Want to add to this list?

Contact Kari Krakow, WISTCA Secretary