skip navigation
Home About Us WOMEN4WOMEN Events History Honors Resources Visit Middleton

WISTCA Hall of Fame Class of 2021

Claire Maduza

Bryan Culver

Robert O. Kern

Official (Merit Award)

Click for Photo & Biography

Hannah Gronning-Studt

Ed Lenard (Coach)

Mike Chapes

Phil Vetterkind

Dan Benson (Coach)

Richard "Dick" Lambrecht

Janesville (Officials Merit Award)

Click for Photo & Biography

2019 Power Rankings

Below are the complete 2019 power ranking scores.